Notice Board
News
Archives
Interactive Portal
NUC Mail
   
 

FEDERAL UNIVERSITIES  |  STATE UNIVERSITIES  |  PRIVATE UNIVERSITIES

S/N PRIVATE UNIVERSITIES VICE CHANCELLOR WEBSITE ADDRESS YEAR FOUNDED
1. Achievers University, Owo Professor Tunji Samuel Ibiyemi http://www.achievers.edu.ng 2007
2. Adeleke University,Ede. Prof. O.O.G Amusan http://www.adelekeuniversity.edu.ng 2011
3. Afe Babalola University, Ado-Ekiti - Ekiti State Professor M.O Ajisafe http://www.abuad.edu.ng 2009
4. African University of Science & Technology, Abuja Professor Charles Chidume (Ag) http://aust-abuja.org 2007
5. Ajayi Crowther University, Ibadan Prof. K.T. Jaiyeoba http://www.acu.edu.ng 2005
6. Al-Hikmah University, Ilorin Professor S. A. Abdulkareem https://www.alhikmah.edu.ng 2005
7. Al-Qalam University, Katsina Prof. Shehu G. Ado http://www.auk.edu.ng 2005
8. American University of Nigeria, Yola Dr. Margee Ensign http://www.aun.edu.ng 2003
9. Babcock University,Ilishan-Remo Professor Kayode J. Makinde http://www.babcock.edu.ng 1999
10. Baze University Prof. Michael Hodd http://www.bazeuniversity.edu.ng 2011
11. Bells University of Technology, Otta Professor A. I. Adeyemi http://www.bellsuniversity.org 2005
12. Benson Idahosa University,Benin City Prof. Ernest B. Izevbigie http://www.idahosauniversity.com 2002
13. Bingham University, New Karu Professor F. I. Anjorin (Ag.) http://www.binghamuni.edu.ng 2005
14. Bowen University, Iwo Professor. Matthews Akintunde Ojo http://www.bowenuniversity-edu.org 2001
15. Caleb University, Lagos Professor Ayodeji O. Olukoju http://www.calebuniversity.edu.ng 2007
16. Caritas University, Enugu Professor L. C. Onukwube http://www.caritasuni.edu.ng/ 2005
17. CETEP City University, Lagos Professor Akin Aju http://www.cetepuniversity.com 2005
18. Covenant University Ota Prof. Charles Koredo Ayo http://www.covenantuniversity.edu.ng/ 2002
19. Crawford University Igbesa Prof. Samuel A. Ayanlaja http://www.crawforduniversity.edu.ng 2005
20. Crescent University, Professor Sherifdeen A. Tella http://www.crescent-university.edu.ng 2005
21. Elizade University, Ilara-Mokin Prof. Valentine A. Aletor http://www.elizadeuniversity.edu.ng 2012
22. Evangel University, Akaeze Prof. C. Ike Umechuruba 2012
23. Fountain Unveristy,Oshogbo Prof. Bashir A.Raji http://www.fountainuniversity.edu.ng 2007
24. Godfrey Okoye University, Ugwuomu-Nike - Enugu State Professor (Revd.) C. Anieke 2009
25. Gregory University, Uturu Prof. Juliet Elu http://www.gregoryuniversity.com 2012
 
Records 1 to 25 of 50
Page:  1  2  >
Download to MsExcel