Notice Board
News
Archives
Interactive Portal
NUC Mail
   
 

FEDERAL UNIVERSITIES  |  STATE UNIVERSITIES  |  PRIVATE UNIVERSITIES

S/N PRIVATE UNIVERSITIES VICE CHANCELLOR WEBSITE ADDRESS YEAR FOUNDED
1. Achievers University, Owo Professor J.A Odebiyi http://www.achievers.edu.ng 2007
2. Adeleke University,Ede. Prof. Ayandiji D. Aina http://www.adelekeuniversity.edu.ng 2011
3. Afe Babalola University, Ado-Ekiti - Ekiti State Professor (Mrs.) Sidi Osho http://www.abuad.edu.ng 2009
4. African University of Science & Technology, Abuja Professor Charles Chidume (Ag) http://aust-abuja.org 2007
5. Ajayi Crowther University, Ibadan Prof. K.T. Jaiyeoba http://www.acu.edu.ng 2005
6. Al-Hikmah University, Ilorin Professor S. A. Abdulkareem https://www.alhikmah.edu.ng 2005
7. American University of Nigeria, Yola Dr. Margee Ensign http://www.aun.edu.ng 2003
8. Babcock University,Ilishan-Remo Professor Kayode J. Makinde http://www.babcock.edu.ng 1999
9. Baze University Prof. Michael Hodd http://www.bazeuniversity.edu.ng 2011
10. Bells University of Technology, Otta Professor A. I. Adeyemi http://www.bellsuniversity.org 2005
11. Benson Idahosa University,Benin City Prof. Idu M. http://www.idahosauniversity.com 2002
12. Bingham University, New Karu Professor F. I. Anjorin (Ag.) http://www.binghamuni.edu.ng 2005
13. Bowen University, Iwo Professor. Matthews Akintunde Ojo http://www.bowenuniversity-edu.org 2001
14. Caleb University, Lagos Professor Ayodeji O. Olukoju http://www.calebuniversity.edu.ng 2007
15. Caritas University, Enugu Professor L. C. Onukwube http://www.caritasuni.edu.ng/ 2005
16. CETEP City University, Lagos Professor Akin Aju http://www.cetepuniversity.com 2005
17. Covenant University Ota Prof. Charles Koredo Ayo http://www.covenantuniversity.edu.ng/ 2002
18. Crawford University Igbesa Prof. Samuel A. Ayanlaja http://www.crawforduniversity.edu.ng 2005
19. Crescent University, Professor Sherifdeen A. Tella http://www.crescent-university.edu.ng 2005
20. Elizade University, Ilara-Mokin Prof. Valentine A. Aletor http://www.elizadeuniversity.edu.ng 2012
21. Evangel University, Akaeze Prof. C. Ike Umechuruba 2012
22. Fountain Unveristy,Oshogbo Prof. Bashir A.Raji http://www.fountainuniversity.edu.ng 2007
23. Godfrey Okoye University, Ugwuomu-Nike - Enugu State Professor (Revd.) C. Anieke 2009
24. Gregory University, Uturu Prof. Juliet Elu http://www.gregoryuniversity.com 2012
25. Igbinedion University Okada Professor (Revd.) Eghosa E. Osaghae http://www.iuokada.edu.ng 1999
 
Records 1 to 25 of 50
Page:  1  2  >
Download to MsExcel